LLS Program
  Join us for a FREE Telephone/Web Education Program  


The latest information for patients and caregivers. Healthcare professionals are invited to participate.

DATE
Tuesday, February 3, 2015

TIME
  2:00 pm to 3:00 pm Eastern Time
  1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Central Time
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Mountain Time
11:00 am to 12:00 pm Pacific Time

SPEAKER
Harry P. Erba, MD, PhD
Professor, Internal Medicine
Director, Hematologic Malignancy Program
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, AL




PARTICIPATE AND LEARN MORE ABOUT

  • How chronic myeloid leukemia (CML) is diagnosed
  • Current treatment options for newly diagnosed and relapsed/refractory patients
  • The role of clinical trials in the advancement of CML treatment
  • CML monitoring
  • The importance of open communication with your healthcare team

To register by phone, please call (866) 992-9950, ext. 302.

Register

FOLLOW LLS

Facebook Twitter YouTube