LLS Program
  Join us for a FREE Telephone/Web Education Program

The latest information for patients and caregivers. Healthcare professionals are invited to participate.

 


DATE
Thursday, June 11, 2015

TIME
  1:00 pm to 2:30 pm Eastern Time
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm Central Time
11:00 am to 12:30 pm Mountain Time
10:00 am to 11:30 am Pacific Time

SPEAKER
Rajat Bannerji, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Division of Hematology Oncology
Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
New Brunswick, NJ




PARTICIPATE AND LEARN MORE ABOUT

  • How chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL) is diagnosed
  • How chromosome changes help to plan treatment
  • Standard and emerging therapies for CLL
  • Side effects management
  • The importance of open communication with your treatment team

To register by phone, please call (866) 992-9950, ext. 303.

Register

FOLLOW LLS

Facebook Twitter YouTube